DC Fair Elections Coalition

Contact Us

Media Inquiries: 

Dexter Williams, dexterowilliams@gmail.com, 202-834-9879

Ericka Taylor, erickat@gmail.com, 202-250-1818

Keshini Ladduwahetty, DC for Democracy, 202-531-0615, keshinil@yahoo.com

Monica Kamen, DC Fair Budget Coalition,  202-629-4922, monica@fairbudget.org

Valerie Ervin, Working Families, 240-328-2029, vervinAT workingfamilies.org

Policy Questions: Aquene Freechild, Public Citizen, 202-588-7752, afreechild@citizen.org

Policy Questions: Emmanuel Caicedo, Demos, ecaicedo@demos.org

 

General: Mat Hanson, D.C. Working Families, mhanson@workingfamilies.org